( And even though... )
Attention: spoilers behind the cut. Read more about Phase Three here.




The weather has been really nice, chilly but the sun is out, so I have been going outside on my lunchbreaks in occasion. It's quite wonderful to leave the office for a bit. I took some pics. Also got some flowers from a client as appreciation of my hard work.

All the feels. OMG. I can barely contain myself. More Seb!
( pic of winter soldier sans mask - excuse me...might count as spoiler )So I've decided to check out the Black List and I quite enjoy it. I'm still in the pilot episode. James Spader as always is amazing and the rest of the cast is great as well. Especially nice to see Harry Lennix again.
I've been shoveling this fennel salad in my face. It is just so damn good.

You can find the recipe here. It's in German.
I hope you all had a wonderful and relaxing start to 2014. I hope you you have a wonderful and healthy 2014. Mine started with sunshine.

I also had a wonderful New Years Eve with
untitledno8. We ccooked a Japanese dish called Sukiyaki and chilled on the couch and chatted.
Final day of the challenge. I am a bit behind because it's christmas tgime and work has gotten a lot more stressful and I'm at my capacity of stuff I can do. At the simplest things, I go too much, too much. Can I panic now?
I don't actually consider myself a blogger. I stared this livejournal when I got into Smallville fandom. Livejournal was where fandom had migrated too which is why when I returned I made an account.
The fandoms changed but the people stayed. Which is how I also came to write more personal things about myself and document a little what I am doing. It's noce to share it :D
( the 31 days meme )
Nail file, Mascara, lip gloss, brown and black kohl, concealer stick, scissors, tweezer, hand creme, face creme, bb creme, 2 colors of creme rouge, eye drops, headache pills, lip balm and deodorant.
( the 31 days meme )